Board of Directors - Ankeny Economic Development Corporation
Expanding business, investment, and employment opportunities

Board of Directors

Executive Board – Terms Expire December 31, 2018


Chair Karen Stiles, Des Moines Area Community College
Vice-Chair Rosalind Fox, John Deere Des Moines Works
Secretary/Treasurer Trent Murphy, CJM Financial, Inc.
Immediate Past Chair Ted Rapp, DRA Properties


Board of Directors :

Terms Expire December 31, 2018

Steve Boal Accumold, LLC
Mark Land Snyder & Associates
Jenna Kimberley Kimberley Development Corporation

 Terms Expire December 31, 2019

Dave Nelson Pratum Security
Troy Boelman Northwest Bank
Melissa Johnson Midwest Insurance Corporation

 Terms Expire December 31, 2020

Tim Malloy Northstar Power LLC
Tom Phillips SPAL
Todd Sommerfeld Kreg Tool Company

 Terms Expire December 31, 2021

  The Baker Group
Drew Conley US Bank
Marsha Jungblut Des Moines Orthopaedic Surgeons


Derek Lord City Official
Gary Lorenz City Council
Lydia Hornung Chairperson, Ankeny Area Chamber of Commerce
Rob Denson Des Moines Area Community College
Dr. Bruce Kimpston Ankeny Community Schools
Steve Van Oort  Polk County Supervisor


© 2018 Ankeny Economic Development Corporation. All Rights Reserved.