Committees - Ankeny Economic Development Corporation
Expanding business, investment, and employment opportunities


Events Committee (Salute to Industry):
Randy Munson, Chair Karl Chevrolet
Karen Stiles Des Moines Area Community College 
Rod West First National Bank
Ted Rapp DRA Properties
Patti Hood Charter Bank
David Kinsley Denny Elwell Company
Austin Hedstrom Jones Lang LaSalle 
Andrea Gersema Baker Group
Daryld Karloff Baker Group
Trent Murphy CJM Financial
Tim Bratvold Estes Construction
Joey Beech AEDC
Marge King AEDC
Tim Malloy Northstar Power LLC
Gregg Schmidt Estes Construction
Eric Nelson Courtyard by Marriott
Melissa Johnson Midwest Insurance Company

Membership Committee:

 Matt Hurd , Chair Hanifen Towing
 Evan Wyer  Great Southern Bank
Jeff Damman MetaBank
Joey Beech  AEDC
David Slinker Century Link
Brad Botos Great Western Bank 


Ankeny Leadership Institute Committee:

 Joey Beech  AEDC 
 Mark Land Snyder & Associates, Inc.
 Julie Todtz  Ankeny Area Chamber of Commerce
Matt Adams Ankeny Community Schools
 Brett Burkhart Shift Interactive
 Todd Wehr Shive-Hattery
Lindsay Fox City of Ankeny
Derek Lord City of Ankeny
Renee Murphy Sassy Social Media Management


© 2018 Ankeny Economic Development Corporation. All Rights Reserved.